Kentik - Network Flow Analytics

Kentik Sips:
American Whiskey Tasting

Reserve your spot for an exclusive virtual tasting through America’s finest whiskies!

Get the details
We're sorry, the event is full.
If you'd like to attend a future event, please contact webinars@kentik.com.

“What a great idea! I had a lot of fun. Much appreciated.”
— James P.

We’ve teamed up with Russ Kempton, a Certified Spirit Specialist, who will share with you his comprehensive knowledge and understanding of American Whiskey, its history, mystic, and heritage.

Invitation-Only Event Details

Once you sign up and provide your shipping information, your tasting kit including 8 craft whiskey samples will be mailed to you in advance to prepare you for the event.

Reserve your spot at the date of your choosing:

• Wednesday, March 3|5pm ET / 2pm PT

• Thursday, March 4|8pm ET / 5pm PT

U.S. shipping only. Registration closes on February 23rd.

We use cookies to deliver our services.
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Privacy Policy.